As of 11:20pm EST, the polls are now closed in every state except Alaska and the election is now over. Ohio has been called for President Obama and Romney has no path to victory.

At this minute, Fox News has called the following states for each candidate, giving Obama a 275 – 203 lead and enough votes to win the Electoral College:

Romney: Kentucky, Indiana, West Virginia, South Carolina, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Arkansas, Texas, Louisiana, Kansas, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming, Nebraska, Utah, Montana, Arizona, Idaho, Missouri and North Carolina.

Obama: Vermont, Illinois, Delaware, Connecticut, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey, Rhode Island, Washington D.C., Maine, Michigan, New York, Pennsylvania, Wisconsin, New Hampshire, New Mexico, Minnesota, Hawaii, California, Washington, Iowa, Oregon and Ohio.